2019 NRRAR Ballot NOTICE

2019 NRRAR Officers:

Margie Dunn – Neuse Realty, Inc. – President
Sonja Babic – Prime Realty – President-Elect
Morgan Crisp - Secretary-Treasurer
Kelly Latimer - Past-President

2019 NRRAR Directors:

Tripp Blandford – Carolina East – 3 years
Larry Houston – Century 21 Zaytoun-Raines – 2 years
Drake Bratton – Coldwell Banker Willis Smith – 1 Year
For the Membership’s information – the following NRRAR Directors will continue to serve.
Leanna Tyson – Tyson & Hooks Realty – 3 years
Michael Raines – Century 21 Zaytoun-Raines – 1 year
Jason Thuringer – Coldwell Banker Willis Smith – 2 years

NOTE: NRRAR election will take place on Friday, December 14, 2018 via the NRRAR website (www.nrrar.com). Mark your calendar now so that you will not forget to VOTE!

Additional candidates for the positions to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least 25% of the REALTOR Members eligible to vote. The petition shall be filled with the Association Executive at least two (2) weeks before the election. The Association Executive will send notice of such additional nominations to all Members eligible to vote before the election.

Scroll to Top