Affiliates Roster

Office NameFirst NameLast NameEmail
Advanced Termite & Pest ControChristopherMatthewschris@enchomeinspector.com
All Star Termite & Pest ControClintonWalkerclint@myinspectorallstar.com
Allstate-Black Insurance Services, LLCShawnBlack Herringblackinsurance@allstate.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage GroupTimothyAbramstimabrams@atlanticbay.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage GroupAletaGoodsonaletagoodson@atlanticbay.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage GroupLillianHornelillyhorne@atlanticbay.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage GroupNikkiRogersnikkirogers@atlanticbay.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage GroupMichelleSandersmichellesanders@atlanticbay.com
Badger Real Estate SeminarsDougSinclarbadgersiminars@gmail.com
Cabins to Castles Home Inspection, LLCBrianTedderbriantedder@alumni.ecu.edu
Carolina Foundation RepairsSeanCorcoransean@carolinafoundationrepairs.com
Century-21 Zaytoun RainesPatriciaRammachernewbern@c21zr.com
Century-21 Zaytoun RainesVickiStewartfrontdesk@c21zr.com
Chad Sittig Agency - State FarmChadSittigchad@chadsittig.com
Cornerstone Home Lending, INC.TeresaArthurtarthur@houseloan.com
Craven Co Tax AssessorGlennJonesgjones@cravencountync.gov
Craven Community CollegeSandraMcKenziemckibbins@cravencc.edu
Craven Community CollegeSandraMcKibbinmckibbins@cravencc.edu
Custom Taylored Home Inspection ServicesZacharyTaylorcthisllc@gmail.com
East Coast PropertiesKathyAskewneuseproperties1@aol.com
Edwards Pro CleanJackEdwardsedwardsproclean@suddenlink.net
ENC DronesBryanBarberenc-drones@outlook.com
ENC HomeworksMariettaMonettemanagement@enchomeworks.com
First Citizens BankMariePhillipsmariebphillips@gmail.com
Flatlands Jessup Insurance GroupMarcJessupalexis@flatlandsjessup.com
Goosehead InsuranceHeatherSargentheather.sargent@goosehead.com
Greenville Ace HardwareDarleneBoyddarlene@greenvilleacehardware.com
Guaranteed RateLindaDailLinda.Dail@rate.com
Guaranteed RateLloydDawLloyd.Daw@rate.com
Home Inspection Professionals-HIPCeciliaChittickcecilia@hipservices.com
Jackson LancasterJacksonLancasterjackson@jacksonlancaster.com
John W. King, AttorneyJohnKingjking@newbernlaw.com
Lighthouse VisualsBruceSolesbruce@lighthousevisuals.com
Movement Mortgage, LLCNeldaCoatsnelda.coats@movement.com
Movement Mortgage, LLCDanielleHifkodanielle.hifko@movement.com
Navy Federal Credit UnionJenniferHoweryjennifer_howery@navyfederal.org
North Carolina Farm Bureau InsGregBernhardtgreg.bernhardt@ncfbins.com
North Carolina Farm Bureau InsBenjaminBrittbenbrittgoes@gmail.com
North Carolina Farm Bureau InsGregCromergreg.cromer@ncfbins.com
North Carolina Farm Bureau InsuranceOmarGonzalezomar.gonzalez@ncfbins.com
Pamlico County Tax OfficeLaurenMurraylauren.murray@pamlicocounty.org
Patriot Home Inspection Services LLCJamesYoungpatriotinspections@outlook.com
Poes Point ClosingsBrittanyPoebrittany@poespointclosings.com
Project Mortgage LLCMichaelCartermichael@project-mortgage.com
Project Mortgage LLCLynnAndersonlynn@project-mortgage.com
RKK CPARebeccaKwasnickrebecca@rkkcpa.com
Robinson and Stith InsuranceRussellClarkrclark@robinsonstith.com
Robinson and Stith InsuranceJimRobinsonjim@robinsonstith.com
Roy Faron School of Real EstateJoseph "Roy"Faronroy@royfaron.com
Saltwater Insurance ServicesMargaretWynnemaggie@saltwaterins.com
ServPro of New BernJeffreyHaddockjhaddock@servpro11346.com
Steven K. Bell Attorney At LawStevenBellclosings@stevebell.com
Sumrell Sugg Attorneys at LawAaronArnetteaarnette@nclawyers.com
Sumrell Sugg Attorneys at LawRossHardemanrhardeman@nclawyers.com
The Insurance CenterJohnFinlaysonjfinlayson@ticnc.com
The Insurance CenterStellaMarshallsmarshall@ticnc.com
The Insurance CenterNanMcAdennmcaden@ticnc.com
The X-Team, Termite & Pest ConPhilKaylorxteam1999@gmail.com
Tidemark Home InspectionsJonathanMorganjonathan@tidemarkhomeinspections.com
Truist BankRhondaMitchellrhonda.mitchell@truist.com
Twin Rivers Home InspectionsDavidEdwardsedwards_7@icloud.com
Twin Rivers Home InspectionsJamesRogersjcrogers83@gmail.com
UnionHome MortgageWendyMcCoywmccoy@unionhomemortgage.com
UnionHome MortgageLoriPrilllprill@uhm.com
United BankKimLawrencekimberly.lawrence@bankwithunited.com

Scroll to Top