NRRAR DIRECTORS

  • Margie Dunn, President (Neuse Realty)
  • Sonja Babic, Vice President (Prime Realty, Inc.)
  • Morgan Crisp, Treasurer (Keller Williams)
  • Margie Dunn, President (Neuse Realty)
  • Sonja Babic, Vice President (Prime Realty, Inc.)
  • Morgan Crisp, Treasurer (Keller Williams)
  • Drake Bratton (Coldwell Banker - Willis Smith)
  • Michael Raines (C21 Zaytoun Raines)
  • Jason Thuringer (Coldwell Banker - Willis Smith)
  • Larry Housten (C21 Zaytoun Raines)
  • Kelly Latimer (Trent River Realty)
  • Tripp Blandford (Carolina East Realty)
  • Leanna Tyson (Tyson and Hooks Realty)

2019 NRRAR DirectorsEmail Address:Phone #Office #
Margie Dunn - President
Neuse Realty
601 Broad Crk Rd, New Bern, NC 28560
margie@neuserealty.com252-637-0618252-633-4888
Sonja Babic - President Elect
Prime Realty
1900 Hwy 70 E, Suite C, New Bern, NC 28560
homes@sonjababic.com252-617-0871252-637-7463
Morgan Crisp - Secreatary
Keller Williams Realty
1320 McCarthy Blvd, New Bern, NC
klrw688@kw.com919-244-9112252-637-2010
Kelly Latimer - Past President
Trent River Realty
333 Middle St, New Bern, NC 28560
kellylatimernewbern@gmail.com252-649-4620
Drake Bratton
Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith
115 Middle St, New Bern, NC 28560
drake@coldwellbanker.com252-514-9777252-638-3500
Jason Thuringer
Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith
115 Middle St, New Bern, NC 28560
jasonthuringer@coldwellbanker.com252-671-6544252-638-3500
Michael Raines
Century 21 Zaytoun-Raines
312 South Front St, New Bern, NC 28560
michaelraines@c21zr.com
252-259-2129
252-633-3069
Larry Housten
Century 21 Zaytoun-Raines
312 South Front St, New Bern, NC 28560
larryhouston1958@gmail.com252-229-9752252-633-3069
Tripp Blandford
Carolina East Realty
317 Armstrong Ave / PO Box 773, New Bern, NC 28563
caraeast@coastalnet.com252-617-9770252-633-9060
Leanna Tyson
Tyson & Hooks Realty, Inc.
2410 Dr. MLK Blvd, New Bern, NC 28562
leannatyson@tysonandhooksrealty.com252-670-7149252-633-5766
Darlene Spivey
Association Executive
darlene@nrrar.com

2020 NRRAR Committee Contacts   
Cell PhoneOffice PhoneEmail Address
Advocacy:
Truby Proctor
(252) 515-6996truby.proctor@coldwellbanker.com
Affiliate:
252-229-4754Lloyd.Daw@rate.com
Nikki Rogers252-559-9373910-787-4313nikkirogers@atlanticbay.com
Shawn Black252-671-1605252-638-6388BLACKINSURANCE@allstate.com
Carolyn Fulcher252-639-2408cfulcher@ticnc.com
Building Maintenance:
Patty Douglas252-670-6100252-672-8412trrealty@embarqmail.com
Darlene Spivey252-671-4442252-636-5364darlene@nrrar.com
ByLaws:
Darlene Spivey252-671-4442252-636-5364darlene@nrrar.com
Commercial Alliance/Property Management:
Ross Beebe 252-229-0933ross@ibxre.com
Community Service:
Lori Favre252-902-9508lorifavre@kw.com
Chris Thompson(252) 670-7166christinethompsonhomes@gmail.com
Core Standards:
Sonja Babic252-617-0861homes@sonjababic.com
Darlene Spivey252-671-4442252-636-5364
Margie Dunn252-637-0618margie@neuserealty.com
Education/Orientation:
Cassy Digby-Chair336-202-1125252-637-2010CDigby@kw.com
Chris Thompson252-670-7166christinethompsonhomes@gmail.com
Roy Farron252-571-0690
Aaron Arnette252-633-3131aarnette@nclawyers.com
Margaret Bartlett(252) 634-7937margaret@margaretbartlett.com
Equal Opportunity:
Joe McIver252-772-5391joe_mciver@yahoo.com
Grievance:
Barbara Jackson-Chairperson252-626-7315252-637-2010bejackson@kw.com
Pat Dumon252-349-7932252-633-4888pat@neuserealty.com
Barbara Taylor252-671-7194252-633-3069BarbaraTaylor@c21zr.com
Elaine Hinerelainehiner@hotmail.com
Legislative/Governmental Affairs:
Sonja Babic252-617-0871252-637-7463homes@sonjababic.com
Mediation:
Elaine Hiner252-670-0706elainehiner@hotmail.com
KELLIE HAWKINS252-617-0934khawkins@kw.com
Membership:
Margaret Barlett252-634-7937margaret@margaretbartlett.com
Ombudsman:
Dianne Dunn252-671-1932252-671-1932ddunn@ddunn.com
Professional Standards:
Patty Douglas252-670-6100252-672-8412trrealty@embarqmail.com
Sonja Babic
Program:
Eric Thompson252-675-0911Eric@THREGhomes.com
Public Relations:
Lori Favre252-902-9508lorifavre@kw.com
Chris Thompson252-670-7166christinethompsonhomes@gmail.com
REALTOR Partners:
Becky BerryBeckyBerry090@gmail.com
RPAC:
Kelly Latimer252-649-4620252-672-8412kellylatimernewbern@gmail.com
Margie Dunn252-637-0618252-633-4888marge@neuserealty.com
Safety:
Glenn Ewing252-617-9829glenn@newbernrec.com
Steven Muller518-578-8266smuller@kw.com
Young Professional Group:
Meredith Reilly252-659-2013meredithreilly@kw.com
Becky Berry CBWS832-287-9948BeckyBerry090@gmail.com
Martha Cooke252-670-7022marthacookcoldwellbanker@gmail.com
Social:
Barabra Sounders 252-626-6007bsaunders.realestate@gmail.com
Lisa Grabber 209-986-9949lisagrabernewbern@gmail.com
Meredith Morse252-571-3781meredithmorse@c21zr.com
Janet Rogers252-259-8017janetnlrogers@gmail.com

Scroll to Top